Enter your login credentials for Shin! Mojitsunagi below to fully delete your account. This operation is IRREVERSIBLE and will happen IMMEDIATELY after you click the SUBMIT button below if you have entered the correct username and password and click on the SUBMIT button. Any in-app purchases you have made for this game will be LOST FOREVER and WE CANNOT RECOVER ANYTHING for you. If you want to play using an account again you will have to create a new account and log in using your new account credentials.